,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2017 - 2018 Academic Year

https://www.essex.gov.uk/Education-Schools/Schools/Dates/Documents/SchoolTermDates-2017-2018.pdf

Term Dates 2018 - 2019 Academic Year

https://www.essex.gov.uk/Education-Schools/Schools/Dates/Documents/2018-19_Term_Dates(PDF-187-KB).pdf

Non-Pupil Days are as follows:

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Thurday 29th March 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018

Autumn Term 2017:

  • Tuesday 5th September - Thursday 19th October
  • Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018:

  • Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February
  • Monday 19th February - Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term 2018:

  • Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May
  • Tuesday 5th June - Friday 20th July

The school is also closed on Monday 7th May 2017 as this is a Bank Holiday.

School Uniform

School uniform may be purchased from the office. 

School Staff

Click here for a full list.

 

X
Hit enter to search